The Pre-Game Vol. 1 (Mixed by DJ Tim Adé)

December 1, 2012 6:00 pm

The Pre-Game is a new mixtape series from ECMG and E1 Nightlife. You can expect a melé of energetic Hip Hop with some Throwbacks mixed by our very own DJ Tim Adé with tracks selected by Henry Da 9th.

This Mixtape is designed to get you in the right mood during your “Pre-Game” session before you make your way to the night’s main event.

The Pre-Game Vol. 1 


Download Link

1. Iggy Azalea | Murda Bizness (Feat. T.I.)

2. LoveRance | Akup (Feat. Tyga & Problem)

3. Busta Rhymes  | Stop The Party (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

4. Usher | Lemme See (Feat. Rick Ross)

5. Hurricane Chris | Ay Bay Bay

6. 2 Chainz | Birthday Song (Feat. Kanye West)

7. Childish Gambino | You See Me

8. Kanye West | Mercy (Feat. Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz)

9. Hurricane Chris | She’s Fine

10. Hurricane Chris | She’s Fine(Remix) (Feat. Ludacris, Beenie Man, Lil Boosie, Yo Gotti, Pitbull, Yung Joc & C-Ride)

11. Meek Mill | Face Down f. Wale & Trey Songz

12. Trey Songz | Check Me Out (Feat. Diddy & Meek Mill)

13. 2 Chainz | No Lie (Feat. Drake)

14. Juicy J | Bands A Make Her Dance (Remix) (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & 2 Chainz)

15. Rick Ross | Stay Schemin Feat Drake & French Montana)

16. Meek Mill | House Party (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous,Wale & Mac Miller-House Party)

17. Chief Keef | I Dont Like

18. Chief Keef  | I Dont Like (Remix) Kanye West Feat. Pusha T, Jadakiss & Big Sean

19. Lil’ Wayne | No Worries (Feat. Detail)

20. Rihanna | Cockiness (Love It) (Remix) (Feat. A$AP Rocky)

Mixed by DJ Tim Adé

Executive Produced by Henry Da 9th

Download Link



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment


— required *

— required *